Distributors

Japan:

Hantec Ltd.

Mr. Hanssum

591-140 Nakabeppu, Tsukuba,

Japan 300-2667

Tel:  +81 29 847 0298
Fax: +81 29 847 7618
 
E-Mail: we_are@hantec.jp
Website: www.hantec.jp

Italy:

2M Strumenti
Mr. Raffaele Mucciato
Via G.Pontano, 9
00141 Roma

Tel: +39 06 86895319
Fax: +39 06-86895241 / 06-90280447

E-Mail: rmucciato@2mstrumenti.com
Website: www.2mstrumenti.com

China, Hong Kong, Macau:

NIKYANG Enterprise Limited
Units 201 - 203,
2/F., Philips Electronics Building,
5 Science Park Avenue,
Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin,
New Territories, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2569 2154
Fax: +852 2569 2694

E-Mail: info@nikyang.com
Website: www.nikyang.com

India:

Orion Automation | Head Office:
Mr. Prakash Bhide
ASC 15, Ashwin Nagar, Cidco,
Nashik - INDIA - 422010
Tel: +91 93 2607 5974

Mumbai Office:
Mr. Mihir Belwalkar
69/C Kamgar Nagar, Kurla East
Mumbai - INDIA - 400024
Tel: +91 98 2005 0653

E-Mail: orion.automation08@gmail.com
Website: www.orionele.com

United States:

Mr. Karl-Heinz Strass
962 Terra Bella Ave
San Jose, CA 95125

Tel: +1 408 6898144
Fax: +1 408 6898085

E-Mail: khstrass@microdrop.com

Korea:

Please contact us at
E-Mail: korea@microdrop.de

Taiwan:

Please contact us at
E-Mail: taiwan@microdrop.de

Australia:

Please contact us at
E-Mail: australia@microdrop.de

Distributor Opportunity

In case your are interested to distribute our products in your country please contact us. We are happy to send you a profile for Microdrop Sales Representatives.
 
Send email to: distributors@microdrop.com

Subscribe to the  microdrop-newsletter